Dictionary of Church Terms
Link to the dictionary
Link to the term
The Lord Jesus Christ is our High Priest.

God raises priests in His Church.

The orders of priesthood are: 1- Bishopric: The Patriarch, the Metropolitan and the Bishop. 2- Presbytery: Priest and Protopriest. 3- Deaconary: Archdeacon and deacon.

© 2004 Webmaster

Powered by Glossword 1.7.0